Page 1 of 1

Auto Backup on close

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 6:49 pm
by Marshall
Can we get an option to Auto Backup before dCloudConsole closes?

This would help ensure that our data gets saved, but it may need to be able to retain a few copies in case an Auto-Backup messes up the Client ID list somehow.

What do you think Nick?

Re: Auto Backup on close

PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:03 pm
by Nick
Will stick that on my list, good idea. I have changes planned for dCC but need to finish my next revision of dSS first.

Re: Auto Backup on close

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 10:10 am
by Nick
Ok, got auto backup implemented and about to upload. It will backup on close, and also anytime you remove a client.